Mohon tunggu...
Corinthians Soemarto
Corinthians Soemarto Mohon Tunggu... karyawan swasta -

I'm an announcer, HOST, MC and really like a child. I love camp, climb, sing, write a story, basket, travelling in a new places&the most is I LOVE JOURNEY!! hey you, welcome to my life :) lol texting on what's app +6285647481203 or you can see more quotes in my instagram @orinsoe

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

Mr. Smith Where Have You Been? Part 1

19 Juni 2015   11:14 Diperbarui: 20 Juni 2015   02:40 92
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

 

Long time ago, I'm in my weakness. Because of an asshole guy that broke my heart. Oneday I decide to make a litle pray in midnight to ask some strenght to God. I'm make a wish. I hope there's any a good man who come and make my weakness to be strenght and in a dew days later I find a Man, an older Man than me that I always ignored because I thought he's not my type. You know huh, we have a ten - year age gap. Lol. But, after I decide to respond him, it's feel like I had been found a half of me. An old Man who could guide me to be better, An old man who I ever called him "Uncle" but now I couldn't stop to called him "darling". He's always remind me about surrender. Surrender to God about our own relation ship. To put our relation ship in the hand of God as always and I don’t know why he’s never tired to remind me about this so sometime I thought that he’s not match to have a work in drilling, but he’s fit to be teacher who never tired to remind his student to do their home work, hahaha.

Ok I wont write a long story, so the short story after we have a many time to talk to much and try to knowing one each other, we decided to have a relationship that ends with a wedding . He’s told me that he had made a plan to visit me, yeah you know we have a different country, different nationality and the most important is we have a different gender, LOL. He’s told me if he couldn’t go on christmass and I try to accept this because I know in London everypeople have more appreciate to stay with their family to celebrated it and in Indonesia the Big moment is in Ied Mubarakh. Then He want to visit me while he has to moved in Dubai for some work in there and He asked about what I want to buy something original from London and without thinking too long I answer him that I don’t need anything execpt him and he’s sudenly thought that I’m not loving him because I wont accept what he’s given to me. I’m feel confused, it’s just a missed understanding because we have a different way of thinking too. Once more, have a different nationality isn’t easy to make a relation ship.

After that moment, he told me if he’s gonna forgeting it and try to knowing me if the worthy isn’t what’s he given to me but for me the precious is him. I texting him to give some news of I want to camp in this weekend and couldn’t texting him in a few days because there’s no signal in mountain. You know, I’m a woman who really don’t care about my boyfriend while I have a boyfriend I’m rarely carying him but for this relation ship I don’t know why I just want to connecting him as always, talk to much, thinking of him and etc. Because of the bad weather I couldn’t continued my camp and after I was home I texting him to give a good news about this but it’s be a bad news for me because he just read all of my message. Yes, he’s dissapear. Till today I was writing this story, he just send me a message :

my dear i swear to God i don't really know what to tell you right now
just don't worry i will try and fix it ok

Now I back in my weakness moment, without him. But I always put him in every I pray. I trust him if he’ll fix it and come back to me. I have no idea, but True Love will find a way. If he’s my destiny, he’ll back with a fully heart and a same love to me. As long as a Life I’m never found a Man like him. So Mr. Smith if you read this please texting me, I don’t know what sould I do to found you. I know there’s too much people have a back name Smith in UK, but you’ll know if here’s any woman who always wait you and already have a deep love, unconditionally.
Mr. Smith where have you been? I’ll wait and love you unconditionally. I’m promise and I wish you were here as always. For whoever you are that read my story, please help me to found him with share it in your social media.

Yours,

Corinthians with some tears

 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun