Mohon tunggu...
Joon_
Joon_ Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Traveling

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi Pilihan

My Morning Sunshine has faded away

11 Mei 2024   11:38 Diperbarui: 12 Mei 2024   07:18 60
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

My morning susnshine has faded away

The sunshine comes late lately.
Let alone midday, even morning couldn't promise a sunshine surely.
The sunshine comes and goes without question me first.
"Are you ready to go with the gravity?
Are you ready to live your life in uncertainty?
Are you ready to spend your days in lonely?"

The fact that I have no idea
About what I have been through,
How did I get here?
How do I go back to the times when I would look at you smiling,
How warm it feels
I would like to go back to the time
When your smile was like my only sunshine,
When the sunshine didn't appear in my days.
I'm getting used to waking up late lately.
It's not because I used to wake up late,
It's not because I hate morning,
It's not because I hate the sunshine.
But it's because my morning doesn't promise the sunshine like it used to.
Where is my morning sunshine?
My morning sunshine has faded away with your smile.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun