Mohon tunggu...
Suko Waspodo
Suko Waspodo Mohon Tunggu... Dosen - lecturer
Akun Diblokir

Akun ini diblokir karena melanggar Syarat dan Ketentuan Kompasiana.
Untuk informasi lebih lanjut Anda dapat menghubungi kami melalui fitur bantuan.

belajar menulis

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Sad Song

26 Maret 2019   21:18 Diperbarui: 26 Maret 2019   21:19 30
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
ilustr: Pablo Picasso

I approached the twilight in the dark sky, cloudy
sunny no light entered the mixture
blindness lamented the endless journey of the heart
conscience struggles in anxiety expecting my lover

a thin drizzle accompanied fret into the quiet night
the grasshopper's singing sounded groaning painfully
I try to present your face in a tense loneliness
just disappointed me in the depths of the heart choked

I reopened our nostalgia in a diary sheet
written strings of the verses of our poetry adorn orange love
romance travel is always colored by the aura of beauty
not even a second was wary of anxiety coming to an end

I play a sad song with my favorite guitar
flashed back your sweet smile enjoying the song
you embrace my arms spoiled in long arms
unexpectedly, your fragrance of growth ended in discordant love

fireflies approached me slumped in dark corners
woke me up in the gutter of sadness
realized that the charm of love sometimes feels cruel
when self-pride is so strong it binds to endure

***
Solo, Tue, 26th March 2019. 8:19 pm
'with love and peace'
Suko Waspodo
suka idea
antologi puisi suko

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun