Mohon tunggu...
Suko Waspodo
Suko Waspodo Mohon Tunggu... Dosen - Pensiunan

Aku hanya debu di alas kaki-Nya

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Living Inside Your Love

9 Mei 2024   20:33 Diperbarui: 9 Mei 2024   20:42 59
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

in the sanctuary of your tender embrace
I find solace, I find grace
in the haven of your gentle touch
I find a love that means so much

within the depths of your caring eyes
I see a world where beauty lies
in the warmth of your affectionate smile
I find a haven from life's trials

living inside your love, I thrive
In your arms, I feel alive
with every beat of your heart's refrain
I find my worries gently wane

in the melody of your laughter's song
I find a place where I belong
in the symphony of your whispered words
I find the sweetest tunes ever heard

in the shelter of your steadfast care
I find a love beyond compare
in the tenderness of your embrace
I find my refuge, my sacred space


living inside your love, I find my home
in your affection, I'll forever roam
with you, my love, I'll always stay
living inside your love, day by day

***
Solo, Thu, 9th May 2024. 8:16 pm
Suko Waspodo

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun