Mohon tunggu...
Corinthians Soemarto
Corinthians Soemarto Mohon Tunggu... karyawan swasta -

I'm an announcer, HOST, MC and really like a child. I love camp, climb, sing, write a story, basket, travelling in a new places&the most is I LOVE JOURNEY!! hey you, welcome to my life :) lol texting on what's app +6285647481203 or you can see more quotes in my instagram @orinsoe

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

Mr. Smith Where Have You Been? Part 2

20 Juni 2015   12:33 Diperbarui: 23 Juni 2015   21:43 84
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

It’s still about Mr. Smith in other Part of story. I tried to keep my self from thinking of him, but I told you isn’t working. Did you ever watch Ultraman movie? That have a lamp in his chest and it’s gonna turn on while he feel weakness and need more power, yes you’re right I try to show you what I feel now, if I’m an Ultraman might my lamp couldn’t off because without him I’m nothing. LOL. Day after day I’m still in my faith and no one could make me give up. I know it’s a fool but Love is never false and The power of pray gonna be happen in the right time.
I told you, if you have a Long Distance Relation ship, the key for make your relation have a long time to hold is TRUST, but isn’t enough, you need more patient too, more strength and more stupid act to keep your relation life. You don’t need to be shy, because everypeople have a different way to keep their own love.
Hey Smith, if you was reading my story now, I just want you to know, no one know include you how much I Love You. How many time you told me that I’m not love you because of blaa, blaa, blaaa just be quiete for a while and look into my eyes, then you could decide to leave me if you couldn’t found a love in there. Love that you given to me is a deep Love without more jealously, jealously is usually happen in every relation ship but you teach me how to make a TRUST beat jealously for better future. Love that you given to me isn’t a terrible love that making me feel hurt because of I must send you a message 24hours / day but you teach me how to appreciate our each other with giving a space to do another thing. If I explain all of good thing that you teach me in this relation ship it's never be enough to explain just in one or two paper because I learn too much good things by you.
Katy Perry Song with a title Unconditionally, I listening in a long time I’m awake to making me sure if I’ll be have an unconditionally love to you, just you. Smith, It’s almost one week you are disappear. Previously, while I opened my facebook inbox, I saw seen indicator in there and I feel at least you could know what I feel now by message that I send to you but now had been in few days there’s nothing seen indicator and I’m swear to God if you seen my message I’ll kiss you, much kiss.
Everyday I pray to God, I wish that there’s nothing a bad thing happen to you. I just hope if while you want to reply me but your phone was stolen and you don’t have more enough money to buy a new phone LOL but it’s imposible for a Man who have a work in drilling. Readers might you began have a question who’s stupid? Haha and I told you I’m the stupid one because of I just could to write this shit to find my Love that stay far away from me. Yes exactly I’m fool. This is an Indonesian website, so imposible too I could find him by this through because how much readers share it, it’s never get on UK page. LOL.
Once More, and never getting tired Mr. Smith Where have you been? Readers I know one of you must have ever felt the same way with me and didn’t know what to do, it’s imposible but help me to find Smith, by this through to read and share it in your social media. Thank you so much

 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun