Mohon tunggu...
Aris Balu
Aris Balu Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Penulis

Menulis seputar fiksi dan fantasi || Bajawa, Nusa Tenggara Timur

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi Pilihan

Trust

4 April 2023   20:49 Diperbarui: 4 April 2023   21:00 170
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Image: Reddit.com

this headache start to bug me

my words have become shorter and shorter, wandering aimlessly 

this could be it, the death of a composer, the upset of a lifetime

leaving only an imposter to answer the call

Maybe I should embark on another path

rethink what must be done to quench my admiration

it was fun for a moment and like everything in life, it must come to an end

 the ego must die, and along with it, my trust in the unreachable light

I should've never come here

for nothing good ever had the spine to embrace me

I grew tired of trusting my way

but something keeps telling me to take one more step

one couldn't hurt 

trust me, just this one time


Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun