Mohon tunggu...
Aris Balu
Aris Balu Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Penulis

Menulis seputar fiksi dan fantasi || Bajawa, Nusa Tenggara Timur

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Puisi: A Universe in My Mind

28 Maret 2023   19:34 Diperbarui: 28 Maret 2023   19:35 284
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Image: https://inside-machinelearning.com/

There is a universe in my mind

A friendship, hostility waiting to be discovered

Within these pages, love and animosity await

Yet I stare at it, blankly


The nature of the Father is creation, as for the Mother, nurture

Thus, I must create, for the Father is within me, his language is my own

Neuron clashes, struggling to form sentences worthy of the Lord's admiration

A story, born from my devotion


So I pick up the pen, another word for another second

love, hatred, laughter, and tears

A universe just like my own

A tale of epic proportion

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun