Mohon tunggu...
Winarno MTsN 1 Bandar Lampung
Winarno MTsN 1 Bandar Lampung Mohon Tunggu... Guru - guru
Akun Diblokir

Akun ini diblokir karena melanggar Syarat dan Ketentuan Kompasiana.
Untuk informasi lebih lanjut Anda dapat menghubungi kami melalui fitur bantuan.

Guru gemar fotografi, citytour dan menulis

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Today is a Great Day

10 Agustus 2023   16:15 Diperbarui: 13 Agustus 2023   13:08 209
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

Yesterday Raka and Gibran met Jaehyun, and Raka was so excited because he meet Jaehyun, he said 'omg Jaehyun I love you', and Hyunjin saw it.  He felt disgusted because they are the guy, soon Kumjun will debut please support him!! 

Then Kim Danar debut in MTsN 1 Bandar Lampung because he is handsome, I hope he can show the best perfomance best then I can play free fire. 

It is good to know that Christiano Ronaldo is better than Messi. I wake up watching chinesse film  then I put my shoe on. I love Nazwa because she is pretty.  Omo Oily has 3000 books and she is very smart. 

I love you very much Marklee. I am so in love with Jeno because he is very handsome.  And I love you so much Harry Potter. Three day ago, I went to the library and I met Hermione, she asked if I've done our group assigment from Prof. Mc Gonagal.

My name is joko, I went to the beach. I ate lunch two hours ago, I bought a bottle three days ago, I got up a five minute ago, I got married 2 years ago. I went to the beach. I left three days ago. 

My name is Muhammad Ghani Arrafi Kharie, I went to the beach, I met Joko there, I met harry potter yesterday. I met Yamada three years ago, I met Toji Fushiguro three months ago, I came to school yesterday. I got up a minute ago. I got stabbed two years ago. I left three days ago, 

My name is Jaffan Andromeda Pratama, I left three days ago. I met danish three summers ago. I bought a bicycle yesterday. I went to the supermarket two days ago. I went to bookstore this morning.

What about about you? What did you do last Sunday? **#84**

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun