Mohon tunggu...
Septi Okiatun
Septi Okiatun Mohon Tunggu... Guru - patient

Bismillah this is my first steep

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Healthy

My Experience After Got the Third of Vaccine Covid-19 (Pfizer vaccine)

22 Januari 2022   14:03 Diperbarui: 22 Januari 2022   14:17 50
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Kesehatan. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Schantalao

On 17 January is the day of me to got my follow-up of vaccine. The information is about my experience after do the third vaccine Pfizer. In general Pfizer vaccine  is  the side consequences skilled via recipients of the Pfizer booster vaccine are not a great deal different from those of other vaccines. Some of the facet results of the Pfizer vaccine include:

I feel ache on the injection web site, and this is felt after the injection is achieved for some days, but this impact is not too bothersome due to the fact all I sense is ache, not swelling or itching within the injection location. And when I feel not good I take some paracetamol to

slight headache and muscle ache, Joint ache,Fever this also felt it some days after the injection.

And some tips from me, if you will got your vaccine, yo need make sure that you are in good condition, because it's really important to have fit body in this moment.

So prefer you guy's to get the vaccine and keep our protocol covid-19 and we hope this pandemic will stop as soon as possible.

and hope we are always healthy.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Healthy Selengkapnya
Lihat Healthy Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun