Mohon tunggu...
Adinda Alfi Saniyyah Pohan
Adinda Alfi Saniyyah Pohan Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Collegian

Chocolate Fondue :)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Things I Can't Say

24 Desember 2021   22:45 Diperbarui: 24 Desember 2021   22:49 47
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

I like you so much 

Everything about you were just making me smile even when we're not meeting each other for a long time. 

Your smile, your eyes, your voice, that always give the warmth through my heart, and successfully make me blushed away.

Everything that you ever said to me were just so precious and I just can't get it out off my mind

I like you so much

That actually I was jealous when I heard that you were close with someone else, that you were having a good time with a girl, and she wasn't me


I just feel so messy when you think that it was enough for me that we were just friends. And the way you feel just alright without me right by your side

I like you so much

But all those words were just so hard to be said. Because I know that one day you'll know about it too. 

It never easy to walk away from you. As hard as saying that 8 letters, 3 words "I Love You".

So for now, let me just put all of these words in my long lists

The list of "Things I Can't Say"

-DearYou,Someone :) 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun