Mohon tunggu...
May Lee
May Lee Mohon Tunggu... Guru - Just an ordinary woman who loves to write

Just an ordinary woman who loves to write

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

Simple Love [03/03]

25 Desember 2018   11:25 Diperbarui: 25 Desember 2018   11:29 292
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Novel. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Fotografierende

The thirty-sixth day without you,

"I would say I'm okay,

But I'm done lying."

*****

                Where is Sojin? I already wait for her for 2 hours but she hasn't come here yet. Will she really come to see me? I try to call her, but she doesn't pick up her phone. I'm getting worry. She isn't a type of girl who come late on our meeting, or even cancel it. Or she really doesn't wanna meet me? This beach is the beach when I first confessed to her. I miss that moment, I miss how us feeling happy at that time. But it feels like many years had passed from that day.

                "Sojin, I promise you... I will take care of you again, I won't let you go anymore. I don't care about my career or anything, I just wanna stay beside you. Please come back to me... please..."

                Where is she? I let out a long sigh and walk along the beach, keep trying to call her. But a strange sound distract me. The sound is like ringtone of... wait a minute, it's the song that I dance to when I was won the competition: VIXX -- Error. This strange feeling come into my heart, even I don't know why, but I try to run to the source of the music. And from far away... all I can see is it probably come from someone that lying on the beach. Lying? Once I come closer, she doesn't looks like lying but... I drop my phone.

                "PARK SOJIN!"

                My mind and eyes become blur. It's Sojin who lying down... no, she is fainting... I don't know. Everything seems so slow in my steps to get closer to her. Her body is lying on the beach, and when I reach her, she looks so pale and skinny... not even looks like the Sojin I ever knew. Fresh blood flowing out from her nose. She's my Sojin. I hug her body and scream in frustration.

                "PARK SOJIN! NO, NO, PLEASE HOLD ON! I..."

                I keep on hugging her and try to calm myself down as I get my dropped phone and trace the log out call. The last person I called before Sojin is Taekwoon.

HALAMAN :
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun