Mohon tunggu...
Venansius Priade Christian
Venansius Priade Christian Mohon Tunggu... Penulis - Penulis Indie

Buku : Do More to Gain More

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Bola

UEFA Champions League Trophy Tour Bali 2019

17 Maret 2019   19:37 Diperbarui: 20 Maret 2019   09:40 79
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

March, 17th 2019, Written By: Venansius Priade Christian

Located in: Finns Recreation Club (Jalan Pantai Berawa Canggu, Tibubeneng, Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali, Indonesia.

This might be one of my gorgeous journey that I visited the Finns Recreation Club in Bali to watch the Champions League Trophy Tour! Yeay!

I arrived at the second day. Exactly Alessandro Del Piero arrived in Bali on Saturday, because of the rain and I went to the church at Saturday night, so ya I decided to come on Saturday. All done, after about 30 minutes of travel I arrived at the Finns, I asked the security using English, hahaha. Then, he directed me to ask the other security. Yeah after that I entered the entrance I saw there still a few of person there. After that, I met a friend who came from Jakarta and we shared a lot of fun to talk about Juventus and everything about the Champions League. 

It took about 4 hours since I came. We shared a much fun while the others were trying to have the pictures with the Champions League mascots, there were jerseys that were exhibited in a shelf. Still waiting, and finally from the entrance we saw that Alessandro Del Piero was already there and brought the Trophy, wohooo! yes, no need to make it short, 200 participants were having privilege due to the access to the signature of Alessandro Del Piero, taking boomerang with the Champions League Trophy and before it we had already paid the cost or voucher for that. It costs about IDR220,000,00. 

The journey was strictly done. We did not let to each moment just run out without meaning, since this is rarely for me. Yeah, I am very glad to have a nice moment here, which means that we did not want to miss any moments here. After all we had some fun by sharing the moments and figuring out the reason why should Juve do to win the Champions League, we were assumed that Juve would bring home the trophy "the big ears".

I took so many pictures there, both the King and my fellow Champions League lovers. The visitors were coming from different area both local and international. One thing that I learned from the big fan of football was that the distance doesn't matter, it is all about our club.

Big thanks to my friends at waiting the UEFA Champions League Trophy Tour, Inyoman Tri Andika Yasa (Bali), Yanuar Abdi (South Jakarta) and Hamid.

ForzaJuve!

PS: Juventus will face Ajax Amsterdam at the quarter final of Champions League this season.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Bola Selengkapnya
Lihat Bola Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun