Mohon tunggu...
Tanisa Hasdiani
Tanisa Hasdiani Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Merintis bareng si tanisa

cek on my Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeqPaokgO73nzhvdXsjAxkA

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

Who is He?

4 November 2020   11:15 Diperbarui: 4 November 2020   11:22 193
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Hallo, temanku ..

Buat kalian yang lagi nyari cerpen bahasa inggris, nih dia aku kasih.Kejadian ini terjadi setahun lalu,

Happy Reading 

On that night,  the rain greeted the inhabitants of the earth with their heaviness with the rain,  i have just finished taking a course.  The rain fell down without greeting,  he fell down quickly.

"Wait a minute,  the rain was still heavy" my teacher said,  with his typical box glasses,  with  the tufted hairstyle beating the monas's tall. I always wanted to laugh if i was taught by him,  his named mr.  Agus,  he was my favorite teacher's math at this course. His teaching is funny, anyone near him must laugh.

"Please be patient,  i will also go home later" replied anggi who was still wearing a uniform, just like me. Our situation was very dull,  just imagine from 6a.m until now at 9 p.m we still wore uniform.

" but ngi,  i'm very tired " " i want to get wet in"

Because the day was getting late.  I dare to advance my motorcycle in the rainfall the trip from my course tomy house wasn't too far away,  but if you took public transportation you had to take 2 times.  So, to save my money , i just rode a motorcycle.

Get out from the course,  the rain drop off said hello to me.

" be careful, dek" said the guard in the course, who was old enough.

The rain was very heavy at that time,  until i couldn't see the street.  My body had been wet all over, i forgot not to bring a raincoat on my motorcycle.  I thought  it didn't rain like the previous night.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun