Mohon tunggu...
Corinthians Soemarto
Corinthians Soemarto Mohon Tunggu... karyawan swasta -

I'm an announcer, HOST, MC and really like a child. I love camp, climb, sing, write a story, basket, travelling in a new places&the most is I LOVE JOURNEY!! hey you, welcome to my life :) lol texting on what's app +6285647481203 or you can see more quotes in my instagram @orinsoe

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

Mr. Smith Where Have You Been? Part 3 ( The Last )

3 Juli 2015   15:11 Diperbarui: 3 Juli 2015   15:11 117
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Hey everybody I hope you are feeling good today. It’s still about Mr. Smith but I’m promise this is a last part. Might, it will be a sad story even if in the part 1 have a sad story too but I mean that all of this story from the start till the end gonna be sad story ever ( exactly for me ).

Well, in the 2nd Part story ( if you didn’t read yet just go to my profile and lets read from the 1st ~ lol or you guys wanna be confuse with it ) I told you about my attempts to get him back but I guess isn’t working because I couldn’t find this people easily like I use a google to find something that I want to know, lol. In short story, I want to installing viber application to call some friends in other country and do you know what’s happening huh? Yay!! Mr. Smith use it too and it’s feel like I got a jackpot from playing a poker although more than that, in fact is I couldn’t explain how happy I am. Come on guys don’t beat me to make some story that I texting him then even if that’s true, haha.

Without say hello, without call him “darling, honey, baby, babe,” first I was texting him with too much complaining like if you are as customer and you didn’t get a satisfied from your stuff that you buy. After I almost lost my power he’s reply me and ask this shit, “sorry, who are you people?” Damn! I really want to smash my phone on the floor but lucky me, suddenly I remember that I’m still need this phone to reply him and maybe to said “fuck off” but I don’t have the heart to do it.

I was texting him, give him some understanding till he’s ask me to be patient more without him knowing that my patience runs out but it’s ok I’ll do my best to knowing him if he’s working in the deep of sea as drilling and you know it’s reasonable to get some signal right? But if you want too much shark you’ll get in there. Then I try to always update him about everything I did, send some photos and many other and one day come he’s texting me and said if I was bothering his peace. What the hell going on? I really want to throw some pie in his face now. And you know huh he’s ask me to find some guy and talk to them. It’s really like a shit you know. Yas you’re right guys it’s mean insult for me then I must decide to leave him now.

I was ignoring him for a few days. But you should to know, a true love is difficult to find, difficult to keep and difficult to forget so Ignoring isn’t mean I don’t care anymore. He’s still I keep on my heart and I’m still put him in every my prayers. I hope, because I just could hope and hope, some day He will calling me and said “baby, I’m so sorry for last day our talking. I just busy for our future and now I’m on my way to go to your country and take you for marry me”. AmenReaders thanks for always read my story and share it to help me find him. But now I’ll ask the same to share it anymore, just click share and might one day my wish will be happen. And once more, it’s my truth story. 

 

Sincerely, 

 

Corinthians Soemarto

 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun