Mohon tunggu...
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti Mohon Tunggu... .... -

About: https://naufalrangkuti.weebly.com

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

"Me Kind of Personality"

23 Oktober 2017   09:57 Diperbarui: 24 Oktober 2017   17:11 407
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Recently, I've been involved in some outstanding experience that brought me up into the next level of life. As always, it's a pleasurable thing to do, while realizing that a self satisfying actualization act could grant me a lot more benefit from so many kind of life trial.

I sail over my eye. Broadening my horizon and empowering myself, just doing some simple lux-duties on my primary case. A man like me need few personal journey and experience out of my routine. I need a blissful time.

During vacation, I can be ascertained and less mentioned, that some of my fella might see me in the avant garde next to the coffee shop, or in some lovely venue to stay, the garden, the patios, or few wine retail stores. Some might wonder around and judge a lot. Good. Peoples passing by.

Just in case, Nau has kinda in a same groove just like his old grandpope did, he is just the younger version of his grandpope. His roleplay and tributes. He's a diamond rolling in the spring, a hotshot in the game.

You'll see he goes by. A lack of talking person, a sensual and lovely playmate in the day, a well organized young man. He got a taste, a plate of his own euphoria. The jazz, the human causality, and his picky sense for anything.

He doesn't memorize the wonderful histories he had. God, did the job for his prayers and self disclosure result.

A very private person, and a delightful loner with his own duties, he loves to analyze, he was in love with the audible lesson of magical living psychologies, that Dale Carnegie, is an inspiring figure that god present it for him as inspiration in life. Nau is a versatile person that got his sarcastic sense of humor. A true INFJ.

*****
IN, 2015


Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun