Mohon tunggu...
Rishar SaidahTulan
Rishar SaidahTulan Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Be close to god, thus we will find the peace.

Larik puisi bagian ku menuntun sukma tuk tak sembilu, aku si penyair fajar yang membentang bagai rembulan. Itu saja kiasan liniku, semoga bisa membantu.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

I Know Who Really I Am

7 Januari 2022   08:28 Diperbarui: 7 Januari 2022   08:30 171
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

I will be me, if  I was not bout them..

Knowing my self does not mean they do..

Who really I Am, Its me, only me. When anybody talkative something wrong in me..

Really hurting is like you see a person whom you love screaming at you ..need you help..but what! Silent?? What else? Laugh? Or sad?.  Tell me?.

I love my self, anybody who close with me and others pray for me..

Am i crazy? No! Its mine, they are mine!soul, body and heart all is mine..

So if you wanna treat me, do not that. Cuz you will  see the greatest creature behind me, in front of me, beside me and  whenever or wherever be there..

I Know Who Really I Am.. so i think that is really i am, why i am here, to what i am here or just like you are here, too. 

Its heard like a quote ' If i am problem just i should be a solution, right?. 

Help me with your right pray, no judge or hypocritical..

Have a nice day

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun