Mohon tunggu...
Vanessa Kusuma
Vanessa Kusuma Mohon Tunggu... pelajar/mahasiswa -

Drawingpen-Art Worker-Keriting-Chandi Ayu-Senyum-Viet-Diet-Menthol-M.Y.M.P-Kost Pojok-Kampus-Tambora-Susah-Serius-Gossip-Android-EyeLiner-SIPA-Komo-Rasti-Betty-Cantik ♥

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Catatan

The Email From Arjit Upadhyaya :)

22 Januari 2012   17:22 Diperbarui: 25 Juni 2015   20:34 34
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

" Amore est gaudere fecilitate s alterius "


( mencintai adalah mengupayakan kebahagiaan orang yang dicintai )

-anonymous-


ya ya ya..this noon me goin' bored bcause noone thing i can do..then i'm fad opening my email from my andorid..


-5mnts-
no signal to network connection.
-8mnts-
still waitin'..hope something appear from the sreen.
-17mnts-

gettin' mad and ready to click "out" button.....


but suddenly the network connection was able!!and voila..me saw an email from the skype!!
need at about 3mnts to open it (no matter..i was so curious bout that email..hahaha),
then me read alotta conversations..from the oldest till newest..
and me found it...........





Thursday, August 11 2011 on 12:52 am

awwww...
baby you are'nt just precious in my life you slowly are turning into the sole reason that i'm alive for....
every single moment of the day all i can think about is talking to you laughing with you and hearing your voice fills me with happiness....
i know there are distances betweem us but if god wills these will go away and we will be together for ever...
i did not believe in god first but now i believe and i wish that i was with you...
i want you to be in my life in my arms forever..
i dont want to evr lose you to anything..
you have become so special to me i cannot explain..
i try to be alone most of the time in the day so i can think about you..
you have become the reason behind my every action..
i think that what would vanessasay if i told her i did this..
i want to live my life with you the way you want..
i am your's take me away..
:)
:*
see this is the smile that i live for..




thank you so, Arjit Upadhyaya......

^.^



. Sabbe Satta Bhavantu Sukhitatta  .


Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Catatan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun