Mohon tunggu...
Staniyah Rahma
Staniyah Rahma Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswa

hobi saya membaca dan traveling

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Trip

Best Experience in Medan

30 Juni 2022   23:06 Diperbarui: 30 Juni 2022   23:20 145
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Hello gais this is my second blog. I want tell you about my trip.      

In the middle of June I got a job opportunity At Company Consultants Marketing as an admin, and I immediately flew to Medan with other colleagues. I was very happy until finally a problem occurred when we arrived at Kualanamu airport wanting to go to the hotel, it turned out that our maxim could not be debited and could only be paid in cash, 

we went around looking for the nearest atm center to withdraw money. We stayed at the miyana hotel, when we got there we rested because tomorrow we are going to work. 

   

Dokpri
Dokpri

My first day working as an admin I was very nervous to face so many people, I met a very good and insightful coach who taught us a lot about branding strategies, negotiation techniques and how to present sales products. after finishing our class the admins and coaches walked around for dinner and went to tiptop to eat ice cream. 

On my last day in the field, the choach supervised and mentored the UMKM participants in order to develop their marketing knowledge which is expected to be more advanced than before. after saying goodbye to the participants we felt sad because there were still many things we wanted to discuss but time did not allow.

Dokpri
Dokpri

I left Medan City feeling very happy because I got a lot of new things and very valuable experience. 

Name : Staniyah Rahma

Class : 02SIGP007

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Trip Selengkapnya
Lihat Trip Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun