Mohon tunggu...
Sefti Ayu Wardhani
Sefti Ayu Wardhani Mohon Tunggu... -

Mahasiswi Indonesia yang terbang ke negara Panda | love aRts

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

For You

18 Juni 2013   00:49 Diperbarui: 24 Juni 2015   11:51 112
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

I still remember the first time I met you

I remember the moments when we laughed together

When I share some of my mind…..

When I need you while you chasing other girl……

When I felt that I need you while you have your eyes on her….

When I felt that I finally understand but I keep trying to focus on other else

When I felt that I won't see you again after my flight

When I cried on the airplane that I couldn't find you easily

When I cried for your break up

When you spent every night with me

When you share some thought with me

When you told me before other else about things

When you ask for my thought for your further steps

When you said good bye before your flight in the morning

When you said that you suddenly think of me while you were busy with doctor

When you said that you will be there for few days when I finally home

When you finally decide to stay longer for me

When you always be there

When you give me the gift that you called childish gift

When you willing to drive 3 hours just for a girl that you called best friend

When you always come up with some idea to take me out

When you texted me and said 'I miss you' for the first time

When you waved good bye for my leaving

When you wait for my message that I'm okay

When I cried at night because I can't see you every day for the second time

When you suddenly ask me to become the one

When we argued for our future

When we broke up

And when I surprisingly found you in my hometown

When we surprisingly spent the weekends together

When you suddenly ask me to come back

And when I say yes

And I flew back here

And some problems to argued

Struggling for passion and future

When we almost broke up for the second time

When we get up

When we keep spending time together through the air and dreams

When we still holding hands till now

And we keep saying I love you

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun