Mohon tunggu...
Michael Frabun
Michael Frabun Mohon Tunggu... pelajar -

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Inovasi

Job Application

21 Februari 2018   14:07 Diperbarui: 21 Februari 2018   14:09 277
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Media. Sumber ilustrasi: PIXABAY/Free-photos

L' avenue Apartment, Jln. Raya Pasar Minggu.

south of Jakarta

zip 12780

Head of shrewsbury international school                                                            

Bangkok

SHR 1601

13 February 2018

Dear, Mrs. Lisa Toner

I am writing to apply for the library intern at SCREWSBURY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL which was advertised in last week's newspaper.

I have experience of working as ASSISTANT OF LIBRARY at my school. When I was Senior high school I worked for 1 period as student council department of PUBLICATION RELATION AND COMUNICATION (PRC). At the time my responsibilities are first as assistant of library at my school are List people for permission to use other inventory libraries, along with books, publications and Compile documents, Sort, shelves, problems, and get component inventory such as slides, Digital ads, photos of e-books and microfilm. And second as student council is Prepared for assembly time, share information about our school and become master of ceremony at the party.

I consider myself to be reliable, hard-working and enthusiastic. if necessary, I can supply references from my teacher as head of library and as person in charge of department of student council at my school.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Inovasi Selengkapnya
Lihat Inovasi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun