Mohon tunggu...
Diah ayuanggraini
Diah ayuanggraini Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - "membacalah agar dunia di genggamanmu"

Nikmati karyaku kritik perlu saran juga sangat perlu.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

Childhood Memories

4 Juni 2020   03:50 Diperbarui: 4 Juni 2020   03:46 44
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Cerpen. Sumber ilustrasi: Unsplash

         my first child was born on March 25, 2001, Diah ayu anggraini the name given by my father.  my most memorable memory as a child.  My father and mother used to farm me and my sister always went to the rice fields even though I only played with mud every school holiday.  One day when my mother and father planted onions, my brother and I played as usual, suddenly there was a snake I ran away leaving my brother.  when I recall I always laughed with my sister.  

          When I was in the third grade of elementary school the teacher had a sudden picnic and of course my parents were working in my rice field and went on a picnic with my pocket money.  It is really sad to remember, but it was a valuable experience for me.  only that impressed me because the days when I was a child were what other kids were doing, playing, crying, going to school.  oh yes, what I remember the most when I got a good rating at school was what I wanted my parents to grant.  it makes me excited to be proud of my parents. 

      when elementary school most like to take part in various learning competitions seriously if it gets bad grades or ranks down I feel sad.  traveling with family is my dream and it came true even though I was very happy to be able to vacation with family.  I miss a vacation with family I hope I can vacation with my family again.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun