Mohon tunggu...
Diana Fransisca
Diana Fransisca Mohon Tunggu... -

Live in jakarta. Accountant

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Catatan

Morning Radio Talk In Xxxfm (One Of Radio Station In Jakarta) - Moral Trend? or Deviation? or Just One Psycho Woman?

30 Agustus 2014   00:27 Diperbarui: 18 Juni 2015   02:08 37
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

I listened to XXXFM (one of radio station in jakarta) at morning, and there's this conversation:

host: "So if you have to a chance to be forgiven, who would you ask the most?"

woman (semi whispering): "I would like to apologize to my boyfriend's WIFE ... and I really hope that she forgive me"

host: "Ummm ... so you're having an affair with a married man, and you want to ask for forgiveness from his wife?"

woman: "Yes ... we've been doing this for 5 years"

host: "OMG ... seriously? ... that's .... ummm okay. Are you married to someone?

woman: "in a few weeks yeah. I'll be married to someone"

host: "You're about to get married, and you're still having an affair with someone else, a married man? ... I don't understand"

woman: "Well ... I loved him (married man) very much, and the only reason I got married is because he (married man) asked me to get married with someone else so I can get a normal life ...."

host: "What? ... say that again? unbelievable ... ... ... in my honest opinion, I think you won't give up your affair even after your marriage, correct?"

woman: "Yeah ... I can't help it, I love him so much"

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Catatan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun