Mohon tunggu...
Annisa Nadya Fauziah
Annisa Nadya Fauziah Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

I like travelling and watching a movie

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

Descriptive Text - My Beloved Mother

4 Juni 2023   21:52 Diperbarui: 4 Juni 2023   22:05 1871
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

My Beloved Mother

My mother is a housewife. Her name is Widyowati, people usually call her Wid. She is a woman born in 1980 and now she is 42 years old. She is a woman born and raised as a native Javanese woman. Now she is married and has two children.

My mother has short body, and she has tan skin. Also, my mother has long wavy hair that is jet black in color. My mother also has large round eyes with black pupils. She has a flat nose and also has a small mole under the left side of her mouth which makes her look prettier. My mother also has dark thin lips and a round face shape.

My mom has a good personality. She is very friendly and kind to everyone. She is very extroverted and likes to get along and get to know everyone she meets. She is a person who likes to help and has a high sense of sympathy. My mother is also a smart and knowledgeable person. She is the type of person who likes to work hard and very compassionate. My mom really cares about her family as well as other people. She is very lovely and care.

Although my mother is not the one who has high privilege, for me she is a very great person and the most meritorious in my life. She is very supportive of whatever his children's choices are and she also always gives genuine care and affection for her family. I really love everything about her.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun