Mohon tunggu...
Alit Dichan
Alit Dichan Mohon Tunggu... -

Mahasiswa Informatika yang menyukai Biologi

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Catatan Pilihan

Piece of the Story from Kabayan City "Bandung"

5 Oktober 2014   06:02 Diperbarui: 17 Juni 2015   22:19 48
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

It is the third Idul Adha I celebrate in Bandung, the same as two Idul Adha I experienced, there is nothing something special. It is just a memory about two best angles in my life. They are my most beloved mother and my wonderful aunt. They both were die, I can’t say something in their last day although it just a warm hug. I am very sorry. I was in this city, fist I was in a train of the early morning of Friday, the second when I was sleeping in my boarding house in Gumuruh.

Here, I draw a story with my Sunda friends, I learn about friendship, love, life, music, movie and also games ^_^.

I don’t want to spend my life in this best culinary city. I have an ideal to make a small lovely family in my birth village, Waru Pamekasan East Java, Madura. But now I enjoy how beautiful this city is. I find many kinds of wonderful sights, beautiful new parks. They are different with other parks in other places. Pak Ridwan Kamil is as the mayor of this city creates unique designs of them. Such as Jomlbo Park, Film Park, Walikota Park, Foto Park, and still many others, in one of that park, precisely in Walikota Park there is a place to install locks of love (Gembok Cinta) as in Namsan Tower in Korean. I find many kind of delicious food here and beautiful design of clothes. Do you ever here about Paris Van Java? That’s Bandung guys, Kabayan City I called. :D

Most society in this city loves their leader Pak Ridwan, because of their relationship and how creative he is. He creates many new breakthroughs and policy which spoil the Bandung society.

A day I will make my small world of big lovely family. Here I write my ideals, I draw a paper story. I love the cold of this city and I love Tahu Sumedang and Batagor ^_^.

#Deme side of Gatot Subroto street

Bandung, 4 Oktober 2014 by me


Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Catatan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun