Mohon tunggu...
Abdillah Nur Rachmat Islami
Abdillah Nur Rachmat Islami Mohon Tunggu... Relawan - Writer

Write write write.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

My Brother and Me

31 Maret 2023   22:30 Diperbarui: 31 Maret 2023   22:36 61
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

I have a brother. His name is Nofe. Actually, he is my cousin, but I already consider him as my biological brother. We both have curly and short hair. My brother also has the same nose as me. However, although, my brother and I look similar, I had a bit of differences. He has white color skin while I have a brown skin color. My brother is about 15 cm taller than me. His height is approximately 185 cm. The difference in our ages is little. He was born on the 15th of November 2002 and I was born on the 9th of November 2003, exactly a year difference.

Perhaps that makes us close one another. Many people regard us that we are twins when we were in our childhood. But I think we are a little different. For example, My brother doesn't like GTA games in PlayStation. He hates that game. 

Even he will say it's better to play Pro evolution soccer (PES) than play GTA. But I love playing both of them. And also, my brother is a very quiet person while I was an active person who is always moving to seek attention, but now I'm just as quiet as him.  My Brother is a smart child; he always gets good marks in school. It is inversely proportional to me who is less intelligent in the academic field. But after all, my brother is the greatest in bro the world.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun