Mohon tunggu...
Usniaty
Usniaty Mohon Tunggu... Jurnalis - Publisher

â–¡ Spesifikasi Komunikasi Massa, Publisher, Trampil menulis melalui berbagai flatform media, penulis, esai, sastra, artikel, dan penulis buku Ontologi Sastra Indonesia.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

"Bright Star"

17 April 2019   19:18 Diperbarui: 17 April 2019   19:31 17
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Don't forget the burden on your shoulders who came from the field lay and the world is like spinning 

Bright Star
come with a blessing carving provisions
where the world will also draw flowers
there is no proper word
besides you are a bright star

Yellow mixed with red
it produces an orange color
and like stopping me in front of you

I can only look at you
and fulfill the prophet with prayer
full of hope for guarding Allah
for all flavors present now
I saw you from lau
and will tell in silence

I fill you with prayer
I can only look at you
and like frozen myself
when looking at you
thou shine a star

we stand to see the light
the bright ones like stars
I'm sad I can't reach you
and only a prayer for you
which is always real in my heart
always bright in my eyes
welcome to my leader
I always cast under your flag
know who is sincere to you will
faithfully work for you

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun