Mohon tunggu...
Firda Widyadiningrum
Firda Widyadiningrum Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

UNNES'21 Student

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

Descriptive Text: My Comfy Bedroom

7 Juni 2023   09:39 Diperbarui: 7 Juni 2023   09:41 1545
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

The bedroom is a room that always accompanies me when I am sad, angry, and happy. Because I was free to do many things there, the bedroom became my favourite place in the house. My bedroom was on the east side near the family room with a brown door facing west. My room is medium in size but looks quite cramped because there are some pretty large pieces of furniture on several sides of the room. 

When I open the door, I will immediately greet with the aroma of nutty, herb, caramel, and chocolate from the coffee air freshener displayed on the fan. My room is covered with cream paint that matches the colour of the floor, while my ceiling is plain white with a lamp in the middle that always illuminates me reading my favourite novel. 

From the door, you will see grey curtains covering the window on the east side of the wall. If the curtains open, the sunlight will shine directly on the queen size bed, which is in the corner of the room and is close to the south side of the wall. My bed was covered with light brown sheets with a large square pattern, and there were only pillows, bolsters, and my favourite cream-coloured teddy bear. To the bed's left is a large brown cupboard with two doors. 

On the north side, there is a medium-sized mirror facing the bedside. And next to the mirror is a study table where I put books, stationery, and a fan. Until now, I have not found a comfortable place beside my bedroom. The bedroom will remain my favourite place.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun