Mohon tunggu...
Sosbud

Experience

17 Oktober 2018   16:43 Diperbarui: 17 Oktober 2018   16:49 184
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Sosbud. Sumber ilustrasi: KOMPAS.com/Pesona Indonesia

"My Experience in Senior high School "

Talking about our experience in senior high School all people, had a different experience, the experience would be a happy ending or bad ending, especially me.

I had a happy and bad ending but in the chanced i will gave you my bad experienced ending when i sat in senior hight school, check this out, when i sat in senior high school, i had a dream to continued my study in north Sumatera and Jakarta state university, i studied very hard, everyday i always learnt, diligent to do homework, because i know if i had a big dream, i must studied very hard, i choose majoring in social science because i would be judge and i really like learning about social science at school.

All student known me because i always got the overall champion, and often attend the Geography olympics to the district but i always tried to be humble people because my parent always remind me about it, almost my time i spent to my school, i acompanied with OSIS (Organization) and followed private english at the school you knowed sometime i very bored, but if i remember about my dream i spirit again, but when we register thorough SBMPTN i very exicited.

I think this is a new experienced for me, as i said before my dream are to be judge and i choosed that, before i heard the announcement who people get a north  university i confused about  that because i had a big hope to that, but at April 2016 the names of students entering the north university  were announced, but i didn't graduated at north university, i am very sad and cried i'm sad because of my struggle when i sat at senior high School was useless, at the tim.

I very hate my self but my mother and sisters always assured me that everything would be fine and nothing would be useless, and hearing their words i will begin ti understand that is a bad experienced when i sat at senior high School but today i say thanks to God because i can sit in campus while not in north university but i say thanks to God, and today i know All nees proccess in our life, while that a bad ending i must happy, because God have a good plan to all people.

Thanks
Anju Elisia Silalahi

17-10-2018

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun