Mohon tunggu...
Abro Brojomusti
Abro Brojomusti Mohon Tunggu... -

saya mencintai negeri ini

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Catatan

Hati-hati Penipuan Lewat Email dengan Modus Investasi

8 Juli 2014   19:10 Diperbarui: 18 Juni 2015   07:00 641
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

Dari: dewins newman
Tanggal: 22/04/2014  22:54  (GMT+07:00)
Hello ,
We sincerely appriciate your proposal and we are willing to do Business with you. As a matter of fact we are seriously in need of this product and we are ready to fly down to Indonesia as soon as possible to buy this product, but our former Agent do supply us at the rate of $3,150 U$ dollars each, so that is the amount we can afford to buy and I wish to let you know that we will buy up to 5000 units for the start.
So please kindly let us know when we can come to Indonesia to buy this product and I want to let you know that our mode of payment is cash and carry as I will personally be coming in person to buy the product.  we will not deposit any cash as we have not had any deal with you before, because we have had cases in the past were we deposit money and we don't get the product, so we transact cash and carry until we must have close the first transaction with you and we will also wish to sign a contract with you to be our sole Agent who will always supply us with this product as we have lost contact with our former Agent since 2 years and 4 months now.
I will be expecting to read from you again soon and I will also discuss this with our Board of Management today, we are looking forward to do Business with you.
Best Regards
Engr  Dewins Newman.
===========================================================================
Abdul Musa ;
Ke 24 Jun
Dear Friend,
I am sorry for this interruption. I have no other way to reach you than these ways if the contents here under are contrary to your moral ethics. Please accept my apology, but please treat with absolute secrecy and personal.
With due regards, my name is Abdul Musa; a banker by profession in Burkina Faso , and currently holding the post of Director Auditing and Accounting unit of my bank.
There is a draft account opened in my bank in 1998 by a long-time client of our bank, a national of your country. He was a CEO/a textile company owner, business man, a miner at Kruger mining company here in Burkina Faso ; he was also a geologist and a mining consultant to several other mining conglomerates operating in Burkina Faso , Ghana , South Africa and all West Africa countries here in Africa .
Before he passed away on the November 16th 2004 by car accident with his wife and two children along Burkina Faso Ghana road, leaving nobody as the representative of his account after his death. The amount in this account is currently $4,400,000.00. I want to present you as the representative I will use my position and influence in our bank to make sure they release this money to you for us to share.
Send down your following personal details to me at this my private email address: abdul.musa619@gmail.com
(1)Full names:.............................
(2)Occupation:...............................
(3)Age and Sex:..........................
(4)Marital Status:................
(5)Private phone number:...................
(6)Your Current residential address in your country:..................
Yours Sincerely
==========================================================================
Sir Peter Butcher. ;
Greetings,
How are you doing today? i hope great.i knew you will be surprised to see my message because we hardly know each other but i have summed up courage to contact you.My Name is Sir Peter Butcher from United Kingdom.I am the former UK Ambassador to Turkmenistan as United Nations Envoy/Ambassador.I'm retired and want to venture into private investment and from my inquires, your country economy has being growing rapidly on tourism and i want to invest in real housing estate.i got your email from business directory and decided to contact you to assist me establish and manage my investment project in your country since i will not always be there for the day to day running of the business because I'm still active with some governmental appointments.So i want to know if i can trust you and if you can be capable of handling such project so that i can send you the proper proposal and also let you know the full details of the investment.
I will be waiting to hearing from you so i can send you my full credential and also my direct phone number for you to call or sms me.
ok forward to your swift response.
Best Regards,
Sir Butcher.
===========================================================================
Christopher Larsona ;
Greetings to You! I have an urgent need to discuss a business prospect
with you. My name is Christopher, a staff of a Canadian private
security company, attached the company's middle East operations.The
referenced matter will provide an opportunity to access some clean
funds without any form of trouble/scandals either now or in future,
but will certainly uplift us/provide adequate funds for
investments.Unfortunately, I cannot do much from here due to official
restrictions so require some assistance, and the best time is now for
reasons I will explain later.I hope to hear from you so we can discuss
further.
Best Wishes,
Christopher
==========================================================================
Dari: Sir Richard Dalton
Tanggal: 17/05/2014  22:02  (GMT+07:00)
Subjek: Hello
Greetings and how are you doing today? It's my pleasure to contact you through this medium though we barely know each other but i want to seize this opportunity to introduce myself to you.I am Sir Richard Dalton from United Kingdom.I was UK former Ambassador to Tehran Iran as United Nations Envoy/Ambassador.I'm retired and want to go into private investments and from my findings, your country economy has being growing rapidly in tourism and i want to invest in real housing estate.i will tell you more and all you need to know as we proceed,my main reason of contacting you is to assist me establish and manage my investment project in your country since i will not always be there for the day to day running of the business because I'm still active with certain governmental appointments.So i want to know if i can trust you and if you are capable of handling such project so i can send you the proper proposal and also let you know the full details of the investment.
I will be pleased to get a feedback from you
Sir Richard Dalton.
=========================================================================
Dari: steven wyer
Tanggal: 13/05/2014  9:48  (GMT+07:00)
Subjek: Hello Mr Aris Suyanto,SE , Greetings from the Bahamas.
Dear Aris Suyanto, SE,
I am Dr. Steven Wyer, from Bahamas, but i live in UK.I got your contact email from your country Directory.  I am writing to seek your co-operation over a business proposal. First I must solicit your confidence in this business proposal, this is by virtue as being utterly confidential though I know that a business proposal of this magnitude will make any one apprehensive and worried as we don't know each other in person, please bear with me.
contacting you is based on investment and I  would like to know if you will be willing to take up our offer of becoming our business partner in your country. Please indicate your positive interest immediately for us to proceed if not please ignore. I wait for your response.
Thanks for Your Cooperation.
Warmest regards,
Dr. Steven Wyer.
========================================================================

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Catatan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun