Mohon tunggu...
Tasya DwiyantiAgustin
Tasya DwiyantiAgustin Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - independent woman

life is a choice and i choose to be happy

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

Covid-19 and Me

3 Januari 2022   20:20 Diperbarui: 3 Januari 2022   20:34 107
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Cerpen. Sumber ilustrasi: Unsplash

This story made with my experience when I got corona virus. Before I tell all of my experience I want introduce about my self, my name is Michelle Gabriella but people used to call me Ella im famous in Instagram or people used to call that as "selebgram" I make my Instagram feed being interesting to see and follow  the trend of fashion sometimes I also share my night life in Instagram for make many people follow me in my Instagram account. In Instagram,I also get job for make unique marketing techniques for sale some products and make the other people especially my followers to buy what things I use.

Many of online shop paid me for do that,I post their things in my story Instagram and I upload that in my Instagram feed account for make their things look interesting sometimes I also made some interesting advertisement video with unique concept for make people want to know about the things I use in that video and buy that.

Because of my job as selebgram,I often go to the other city sometimes I go to the other island for do live streaming for sell the online shop things. I visited their place,show to my followers their concept of store and I show my followers how that things have good quality then they have interest to buy that things.

I enjoyed my job even I'm tired of many schedule move of 3 or 4 city a day for do that,but I think that is work and holiday at sometimes. I have circle of friendship also,our circle of friendship also famous especially  in young people generation. Our circle of friendship that is "Miolla",Miolla name take from my name and 2 of my friend there is Mita,Online,and of course my name Ella.

 In the year of 2021,I can't go to many city or island easily cause the case of corona virus in increase many people died because that virus. Also hospital get full because so many people come for isolation,many of advertisement in television or in social media platforms make reminder for not go outside except you have something that is really important to do. Many of people feel difficult in this situation,also for me because no many online shop want to paid me and invited me to come to the other island for make my followers know about their things. They choose for paid me and I should make advertisement in my story Instagram or in my Instagram feed account.

Times up,after the government not allowed many of the citizens go outside or go to the other city in May 2021 I got some email one of online shop invited me for go to their store in Bali island. I feel happy when I get that invitation after long time I can go to the other city because stuck in my apartment make me feel boring even I also busy to my job for arrange my story Instagram or my feed Instagram account.

 After 4 days I got that invitation, I planned everything for make safe trip for me and my team because I'm the type of person followed of the protocol give by the WHO or the government. Before we got flight to Bali,me and my team do screening for make sure if we are free from Corona Virus after that I always make reminder for my team for change every 3 hours and don't touch everything outside also make sure my team bring their own hand sanitizer .

After do screening corona virus and waiting for fight to Bali,we are already go to Bali island use Garuda Indonesia Airlines business class. After 1 hours 45 minutes we are flight from Jakarta to Bali,we are arrive in Ngurah Rai international airport. The team from online shop already stand by in airport for pick me and my team go to the villa for take rest in 4 hours after that we will go to visit their store. Times up,after 4 hours we are take a rest we are go to their store in Jimbaran city.

Their store sells fresh seafood the customer can choose what ever seafood they want because there are already big box and the customer will be easy to see what is that seafood. There is crab,fish,octopus and etc the customer can eat with fresh grilled seafood also enjoy the view from the store. We are started make video content for make my followers especially they are who live in Bali want to come to their store,but when we are recorded in 40 minutes one of the store team in got flu.

 He is cough,got ruiny nose then I feel worry because he look weak but still follow us to make content. When I make sure to the leader of the team store, they are answer me if they are already do PCR all of their team store in negative corona virus they said to me if don't wRry about that because they are make sure if all is safe. But to be honest in my heart,I feel that person is get corona virus when I see the way he cough and he always say if he is headache.

I just try to have positive think if all is fine and he will be fine also,I talk with him for arrange the next content then we should go to their store in the other city because they already have 2 store in Bali. I think what I feel it's true,because when we go to the other store in different city,the medical centre who check the body temperature said if he is got fever and not allow to follow us again for review because that dangerous. In that time,I see he is really weak then the medical staff bring him to hospital for get more medicine and treatment. 

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun