Mohon tunggu...
Reymus Adiguna
Reymus Adiguna Mohon Tunggu... profesional -

Free to talk, wise to think\r\n\r\n(I'm From Kendari - Sultra)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Sosbud

Am I a Dreamer?

8 Agustus 2013   00:56 Diperbarui: 24 Juni 2015   09:31 47
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

When I was younger, (5th)  I always get look pictures on abroad from some books whos my father bring to me. I still remember, some of pictures is egipt iconic building and culture of their socity. Not only that, I also get picture all around the world such paris, London and new york, it’s because my father have so much books as I know he got them from his friends, as u know, my father work in united nation as military in Kongo.
I imagine, that I have been visit all the place and I do enjoy how great that adventure. When I see my self on top the eiffel tower and look the paris sparkling night. Wuzzzzzzzzzz…..

now I took piramida at egipt, take some photographs. How nice ….it's like back to a thousand years ago.
Now I am growing fast, but I’m still here, can not going any where. Is any body out there can invite me to go to abroad? Lol, maybe I just a dreamer.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun