Mohon tunggu...
Reneta Hartono
Reneta Hartono Mohon Tunggu... Ilustrator - Girl, Illustrator

Living my life right now.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

The Indonesian Last State Exam Fighter

3 Oktober 2020   10:54 Diperbarui: 3 Oktober 2020   10:56 29
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Sumber: eranasional.com

The education system is a system created and decided by the central government such as the Ministry of Education and Culture to regulate the course of education, especially in Indonesia. I am an Indonesian citizen, and I would like to share my opinion about the existing education system in Indonesia according to my experience.

The 2019/2020 class year is the last generation to be a fighter for the state exam. At that time I was still in high school, to be honest I felt excited because I was the last fighter with my generation, but after the emergence and outbreak of the Covid-19 virus or what we call CORONA around March, suddenly from the central government stated that the State Exam officially canceled completely. I was a little disappointed because I had studied and was sure I could do the exam. Even though I feel disappointed, I still believe that the decisions made by the government regarding this emergency situation have been thoroughly discussed.

So, for friends who are in that situation like me, "everything has a time, and forced time isn't that good, our life must keep moving". Greetings from me to you, friend.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun