Mohon tunggu...
Aulia Ernanda
Aulia Ernanda Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

tetap dikerjakan biarpun sambil nangis, apobangpo.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

Lost in Anyer - Factual Recount

10 Maret 2023   17:43 Diperbarui: 10 Maret 2023   17:51 49
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

I lost at Anyer when I went to dad's work vacation with my family on the second day. This memory is linger to my mind, it is hard to forget the awful memory. It happened in the morning, while my mom is cooking something for our family at the kitchen's villa. I didn't see my father, I have been looking for him around and he was not here. Since I felt excited about the beach and the surroundings, I took the aegis and volunteered to search my Father by my self. 

My mom shouted me from the inside and said "do not go to far! and do not search your father because maybe he will come back later" I ignored it, I was a kid who curious about anything so I went to the building that my father took me before. 

It all quiet! I remembered yesterday my father took me to this building and eat everything that served there, but it all gone! no ones there. I get out of the building and went to my villa. I walked trough the path passed the beach, alone and lonely. Almost an hour and I still didn't get the clue about my villa, because It all lined up look alike villa so I could not find where the right villa is. 

I took a breath and squat down by the road with the tear on my cheeks. I cried in silent, because I thought everyone left me. while I was crying, there was two men pass by chance. They asked me about the villa, but I know nothing. At that time, I think I was kidnapped turns out they helped me comeback to my villa after They ask me about my father. My mom worrying me and couldn't stop say thank you to the men, after that my Dad got scolded my mom.


moral value : hear what your parent said, and stop curious about anything. sometimes ask for strangers help is not always that bad.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun