Mohon tunggu...
Amanda Kevin
Amanda Kevin Mohon Tunggu... -

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Bola

The Weight Scale is The Top Seller on Amazon

18 April 2017   15:14 Diperbarui: 18 April 2017   15:39 371
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bola. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Freepik

If you’re environmentally focused on Etekcity weight scale batteries messing up our landfills and desire great accuracy, you should go with Consumer Reports’ second highest recommendation, the Etekcity weight scale.While there was no user reviews on Consumer Reports, a check mark with the Amazon reviewer community revealed a so-so rating of four years old.8 away from 5 reviews. Apparently, even though the accuracy from the scale would be a joy to a lot of, the solar powered energy was problematic for some from the reviewers. I suspect, just as before, that some of the people issues may be user-induced.

According to your product manual, you need to “Place your solar scale onto an appartment, hard surface, while being exposed instantly to room or sunlight.” A few with the “5 star/love it!” crowd on Amazon mentioned if the unit was exposed on the bathroom light, it powered up nicely. However, when they cast a shadow within the solar panel by stepping in front in the light source while they hop around the scale, it flakes out. They simply reposition the dimensions so it stays exposed towards the light, and everyone is glad.

Our pick for basic digital scale affords the essential features the majority of people need within a Etekcity scale—and then some. It’s comfortable to face on, the backlit display is probably the largest available, it provides a 440-pound weight capacity, and the size turns on and off instantly. Weight readings are accurate and sensitive, detecting weight changes around four-tenths of your pound when other scales couldn’t. The scale is backed by the confidence-inspiring two-year warranty, too. Also, although it’s a cheap bathroom scale, the Etekcity weight scale provides a few more features than simply your weight reading, including last reading and memory for around four people.

The Etekcity weight scale is additionally the top seller on Amazon as well as the same time with five top reviews. Here is one review available for you.I ordered this to replace and old spring-type analog scale. I received the merchandise packed very nicely. There was no assembly besides to insert both the AA batteries that have been included. Not sure the length of time these might last but I know and LCD display uses almost no energy, though the backlight may test life cycle of battery. I know it turns off quickly once you get off the dimensions so they may last lengthy. The scale itself is very elegant and chic looking for my taste. I am over a keto diet where I eat almost no carbohydrates and employ a scale often to help keep track in the pounds coming off. This scale is effective for what it's intended to do.

The numbers may be readable even without my reading glasses. It provides a reading that seems accurate as it truly is the same as my old analog scale I calibrated with known weights, so, no less than at my current weight, it's accurate. I purchased it between $19.00,  so very happy using the price. In fact, the sole negative thing I can say about it really is that because I ordered it in black, it shows my footprints about it so I ought to clean it often, but clean-up is straightforward also. I just wash it when I'm washing the mirror and that is about two times a week. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend it with a friend. In fact, I HAVE recommended it to my cousin who I am in competition with to shed weight.More weight scales are available at www.etekcity.com/productcate/82/list

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Bola Selengkapnya
Lihat Bola Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun