Mohon tunggu...
Wibisana Pramudya
Wibisana Pramudya Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Belajar sambil menjalani.

Belajar di SMP Pembangunan Jaya bintaro kelas 7

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Hobby

Why I Write and Why You Should too!

7 Juli 2022   12:02 Diperbarui: 7 Juli 2022   12:11 60
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Hobi. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Rawpixel

BIG NUMBER 20!!!!!!

Writing can be a hobby, or a job, or both. Writing can be relaxing, or stressful. It depends on whether you like it or not. And, if its saved in a website or account, you can be remember what you wrote, and for future works you can learn from your previous ones. I have only been writing for at least 1-2 years and I still only have 19-20 essays, some of you, probably have over 100!

One of the good parts if you write is you can express your feelings and/or give advice to other people about stuff that you think is good. Like umm... your favourite cartoons or memes. You can also remember what you wrote and, maybe fix your mistakes. I also learn from my previous essays. They also remind me of my past, and my memories.

Writing can also calm you down, cause, it sometimes makes me relax. Writing also can be stressful, because of the deadlines, and a lack of ideas. Some of my essays are just pure random thoughts in my mind, and most of the info i get from watching National Geographic, Discovery Channel, History Channel. Maybe, some are inaccurate or misleading because i sometimes forget what were the numbers/words.

Finding the theme of the essay helps me focus on what I'm writing, and helps me think of my next one. Writing can also inspire other people to write, like one of my first essays about forged in fire, a show on History Channel. I saw that I inspired other people to write about the show, and other shows that they watch. And, if you write enough you can even make a book out of it (or you can just write a book/novel).

Writing can also be a form of a hobby that is fun, and can fill your spare time, like reading a book, and, by having another hobby, you can find inspiration for your first or next project. For example, you can write about a book that you read, a sport that you played, an experience that you had, etc. Writing can even be a sort of diary that you have, like when you have a good or bad day at school. It can also be a form of designing, like a plan for a new house, or school project. You can even make a list of memes that you like, and suggest it in the form of an essay, or book.

Ok, I'm gonna end this essay by giving you some tips for writing, and how to get inspiration if you're all out it.

Tips:

1.Don't make it monotone, always add a little joke, here and there.

2.Always put your dots and commas in the right place. Don't make sentences too long or too short.

3.Don't make it self-proud, also put in other people, and don't make it just about you. (Unless it actually is)

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Hobby Selengkapnya
Lihat Hobby Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun