Mohon tunggu...
Valarie Vernandi
Valarie Vernandi Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Hi Friend

Quotes

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Alam & Tekno

Lazada Advertising

4 Desember 2020   21:53 Diperbarui: 4 Desember 2020   21:55 73
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

I chose lazada ad as my favorite ad because the first time I saw I was very interested in a Korean actor named LeeMinHo at that time I saw my favorite actor appearing in a lazada ad.  For the first time, I was interested in this ad.  In the advertisement, LeeMinHo is dressed elegantly with a charming smile.  When this advertisement appeared for the first time, the joy of Indonesian fans reached more than 54,000 comments. 

Of the many comments that made me want to switch shopping to the Lazada application.  This ad is now trending topic one in Indonesia.  Not only does it feature the image of a famous actor, but this ad also offers a massive one-day discount with LeeMinHo and his partner, Agnes Monika.  

They have taken one big opportunity, namely the 11.11 Promotion with an example of a discount such as buying goods, the price is only 99 Rupiah with a free shipping discount with no minimum shopping and many more.  Not only stop at 11 months but they also hold back in December which is precisely on 12.12.  Here my shopping sense is increasing, Because especially I am a big lover of LeeMinHo.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Alam & Tekno Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Alam & Tekno Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun