Mohon tunggu...
Humor

Always Grateful

24 Januari 2019   15:16 Diperbarui: 24 Januari 2019   15:19 35
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humor. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Gratisography

I feel amazing today, Probably today i sent my second essay competition. I participant unimed essay competition 2019. And lucky me there is nothing problem happen. Well starting from. I got information from a status on whatsapp. She is my friend.  I wish i could beat unimed student be a champion.Thank you for my mother gave money then i can signing up competition.

Without my mother i think i can not participant or join that event. I remember my first time essay i made was terrible and bad ever i did it. get move i am never give up appreciate that i wrote in past. I must continue untill achieve everything i want .eventhough making mistaken as one thing always i do. I will not give up and actually it is talking about passion and consistent. Everyone want to be.

 I consistent told my self that everything you want will you get it. no matter long it would be. You just believe your abilty.to be honest, since i have been studying  college i am spending time by reading books or hanging out with my friends. It is kind of strange thing i did it. because when i was student high school too lazy spending my time with everybody. Perhaps i never learn so i can not be open minded person. before no one trust me i could be nice person. i am a freak and lame.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humor Selengkapnya
Lihat Humor Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun