Mohon tunggu...
Humaniora

"My Mother is My Hero"

13 April 2018   06:37 Diperbarui: 13 April 2018   09:08 178
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

"The thing about a hero is even when it doesn't look like there's a light at the end of the tunnel, he's going to keep digging, he's going to keep trying to do right and make up for what's gone before, just because that's who he is." --Joss Whedon. My mom is a hero for me. First, I was born in the world because of big something did by my mom.

She conceived me for nine months. She did not eat cause of me; reduce her activity cause of me. She gave birth to me by risking her life. My mom is the best for me. She had been doing any things for me.  When I was little, my mother patiently and lovingly took care of me. In addition, if I did something wrong, my mom always reminds me. Sometimes I did something that makes my mother angry.  However, she always patient with me.

When I was 5 years old, my mother already gave me trust to go to the school by myself. In addition, I ask my mom "Why you did like that mom?" She said that you should be a brave person because you have two sisters. In my childhood, I was quite shy. I liked reading and imagining things that other children hardly liked.

For me, it was much more interesting than running and shouting off the hook. If I needed company, I turned to my only friend -- to my Mum. We played together, invented nicknames for each other and had lots of fun. However, a child needs other children and systematically Mum managed to find other friends for me of the same age as I was. After my mom said like that, I felt braver. My mom is a strong woman. When some problem comes, she always says to me that we can do it. My mother always has many ways to make me more spirit to do anything in my life. She is the best for me.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun