Mohon tunggu...
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti
Navy Jahbulon Rangkuti Mohon Tunggu... .... -

About: https://naufalrangkuti.weebly.com

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

''Journo of Decemba''

15 Desember 2017   21:49 Diperbarui: 16 Desember 2017   08:50 633
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Journo of Decemba

Indigo Naufal
____________________________


A December will always be a December. It is raining smoothly that seldom, we, as the people of this universe, love it so much. --- A guy named opal, he often had a frequent question on his mind, did people, sometimes, experiencing a rare process of thinking, that in life, are they looking at some detail to be perceived in a good way of thinking. Such, believing that the life yesterday is what makes the life of today. So engraving.


Enough bubbling.

Yesterday, I and Bernie were going to a place that he had me to come. I was accompanying him coming to an indoor basketball field out of nowhere in Bandung city. Several hours later, Bernie had an accident while playing basketball. Now, let me stop there.

....

6 days ago.

I miss coming to Bahusda, it's been several weeks I didn't come to bahusda since those cynical exams in my uni. --- That afternoon, something sounds so devastating, it crooked my ears and split my head, off to the ground. It is a house building project nearby my neighborhood area. I was trying to do my holiday writing duty but I can't.

The next minute I found myself being in the center of the town, listening to fourplay music while riding my motorcycle. Nothing compare how a band called fourplay, plays their rhythmic musical instrument and impress people so much. --- I remember I am entering a luxurious residential living in Setiabudhi street, it's called budi asih,

While I'm trying to avoid the city main roads traffic jams by entering that residence, I found myself being questioned by their security officer asking me who the hell am I and trying to know what kind of purpose I am by coming to their place. I got it, its their responsibility, asking stranger, being aware of all time.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun