Mohon tunggu...
Fitria Try Handayani
Fitria Try Handayani Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Seorang mahasiswa pembelajar

Mahasiswa pembelajar

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

My Future Dreams

10 Juni 2021   10:47 Diperbarui: 10 Juni 2021   10:59 1273
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ilmu Sosbud dan Agama. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS

Some people my age had no goals after graduating from high school. On the contrary, I have planned my future based on goals, hopes, dreams. Knowing what I want in life greatly relieves me and reduces anxiety. I don't know where I'm going, but at least I know how I want to get there. I know the purpose of my course, what my life will be like and what I want to do in my spare time.
My dream is to enter a good university and take a major that will not frustrate my mind. But even though now it is not a dream major, it should at least be able to make parents proud. Talk about lifestyle. Being busy thinking about college and trying to make it happen will really affect my life. I don't have time for family, is one of those things I don't want, it just gets in the way. I was so concerned about success that marriage would get out of my mind. Maybe in the future I also have dreams of becoming a businessman.

All my future plans are just that I really hope to have an established job. It will get me something I want to keep my life happy. So that's the life and dreams I want, I want to achieve my goals at university, live the lifestyle I dream of, and continue to live the hobbies that I love.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun