Mohon tunggu...
Debagus Subagja
Debagus Subagja Mohon Tunggu... Administrasi - mahasiswa

hanya orang biasa

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

Enjoy Your Life in Your Way, My Short Autobiography

20 Oktober 2017   18:40 Diperbarui: 23 Januari 2020   03:21 1016
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

By the way, let me introduce myself first. My name was Yosep Subagja, sounds like Prophet's name, right ?. Yosep is my childhood name. When I was 6 years old, my parents changed my name because I used to get sick. My name is Debagus Subagja. Bagus means "Good", Bagja means "Glory", and "De" means a little brother because I am the last child of 3 siblings.

futsal's competition
futsal's competition
My hobby is watching movies

I am a Muslim.

sumedang's gate
sumedang's gate
Tahu Sumedang
Tahu Sumedang
I was born and grew up at "Tofu City", is Sumedang, Indonesia. why tofu? because most people in my city produce and sell tofu so my city has the epithet as a Tofu City or we call "Sumedang Kota Tahu".

my parents
my parents
When I studied in elementary and junior high school, there was nothing special.

panoramia.com : my senior high school
panoramia.com : my senior high school
But when I studied in senior high school, where it became my starting point. My senior high school was SMA N 2 Sumedang. Alhamdulillah, I always became one of the best students in the class even one of the best students in high school. I was also the vice-chairman of the central organization in high school.
harga.web.id ; Polban
harga.web.id ; Polban
I was accepted at Politeknik Negeri Bandung in Accounting Department, I just graduated in 2017 with cum laude predicate. My GPA is 3.61. But, I did not attend the graduation ceremony because I had to go to Taiwan for continuing my study.

instagram @niakurnia
instagram @niakurnia
dokpri; my organization
dokpri; my organization
tandang polban
tandang polban
when I was studying in college, I was mandated to be a chairman of the legislation organization in the accounting department. I was also the chairman of the student organization from Sumedang in Polban.

I also got some scholarship; scholarship achievement from the government of west java for 2 years, scholarship improvement of academic achievement from the ministry of research and technology of the Republic of Indonesia, and scholarship of final project from Polban.

And now, what are my ambitions and goals?

I really don't know about that.

When I was a kid, I dreamed to be a doctor, a policeman, and a pilot. Then, when I was in junior high school, I dreamed to be a motor racer. But, there are no chances for me to make those dreams come true.

So, what is my goal now?

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun