Mohon tunggu...
Pipit ZL ceritaoryza.com
Pipit ZL ceritaoryza.com Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Blogger | Beauty Enthusiast | Mrs Lubis with 2 children

Blogger | Beauty Enthusiast | Mrs Lubis with 2 children

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Hobby

Is This Sleeping Mask Worth to Buy?

26 Juli 2020   21:23 Diperbarui: 26 Juli 2020   21:17 25
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Hobi. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Rawpixel

SOME BY MI YUJA NIACIN BRIGHTENING SLEEPING MASK

I bought the small pack. The jar is yellow made of plastic with white cap. It came with no spatula unlike other K-products.

It smells like orange, as if there was an orange in front of nose. I love it. Light cream, easy absorbed, yellow like the jar.

Ingredients:
Goheung Yuja (citron) extract 70%: rich in nutrients and moisture, Citron extracts increase moisture levels and delivers skin-smoothing.
Niacinamide 5%: to boost brightening effect.
Glutathione / Arbutin: help to design radiant, petal-soft, smooth skin.
10 types of vitamin: soothe your stressed-out skin from external stimulus.
Yuja(citron) Peel Oil.

How to use:
I apply it just before bed. It's felt moist, smooth, not greasy until washing it in the morning. Even when I'm late to take bath, it's still comfy.

Result:
No negative reaction on my sensitif skin
Light, easy absorbed cream leaves moist, smooth, glowy skin
Not greasy
Until 2 weeks, I haven't seen the brightening effect. May be I should use it longer and with other Yuja series?

Yes, I love. The first sleeping mask I love. I rate it 4 of 5.

Have you tried this product? Share me your review.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Hobby Selengkapnya
Lihat Hobby Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun