Mohon tunggu...
Wawan Gunawan
Wawan Gunawan Mohon Tunggu... Wiraswasta - Saya suka Menulis

Kata-kata indah adalah tempat diskusi favoritku, Sebuah kiasan dan peribahasa yang indah yang, Disusun dalam sebuah untaian paragraf yang indah dan rapih, Tempat dimana,ku bisa berteduh dan merenung yang bahkan Tangan gemulai ini dapat menciptakan alam ini serasa, Milik kita berdua dengan disandingkan oleh kata indahku dengan berharap Jadi sebuah karya yang indah.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

If You Understand - Wawan Gunawan

20 Januari 2023   02:01 Diperbarui: 20 Januari 2023   02:05 55
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Cerpen. Sumber ilustrasi: Unsplash

IF YOU UNDERSTAND
By: Wawan Gunawan

I'm not someone who deserves to be appreciated even my love won't mean beautiful, what you're saying is just destroying the meaning of worldly happiness that you've dreamed of all this time, I'll tell you that I'm aware that I'm an imperfect human being, I don't even know how the symphony chooses eternal happiness in the world.
It's beautiful, what you said to me is beautiful, but I realize that I'm not perfect, you and I will be loved because there is such a thing as wealth and a throne that you desire, not sincerity or love for yourself.
Your journey so far will pay off, it will even be the start of stepping on the real world, convey and give me a chance that my words and your words will prove that you will realize that this world will not be your hope and I will be your home to stop by while you can understand What you said home and away I will say again that you are the greatest child and the world will be filled with beauty when you laugh and smile at me while you enjoy what the world means.
One day there will be a time when you enjoy the real world, even me, maybe you will forget, even you will hate, and the last and most painful thing is when you leave me in your world. I just hope that everything will be fine and forgive me when your little screams at me become your biggest threat, but behind it all this is real proof of my love for you, remember that one day you will understand even what your intentions and goals are. is snapping at you,
Fly and pass through the clouds that you dream of, look for true happiness and in the end you will come home and even you will create true happiness without any burden in your life until you finally reach your destination.
One day your little feet will speak and will even express all feelings when you pass and explore a city full of atmosphere and strong winds that you will breathe coolly without air pollution.

Sumedang. January 19, 2023

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun