Mohon tunggu...
Bahasa

I Miss Him

24 Oktober 2018   05:38 Diperbarui: 24 Oktober 2018   05:45 280
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bahasa. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Jcstudio

I've lost my younger brother. His name is Dimas Prayoga. 

Everything started when his got fever. My parents took him to a doctor who near the our house, and the doctor said "nobody serious". 

So, we just take care of him in our house. 

2 days later he still fever. My mother also take him to the other doctor and he said nobody serious too. But my mother do not believe it. 

In the same day my parents take my brother to the central hospital in Medan city. All of we be surprised when the doctor said my brother affected by dengue fever which in stage 3. So, he must stay in thrre. 

A few days, he was kritis and had to be taken to the ICU room. My brother is strong man. He can pass the situation. 

But one hour laters, doctor called my father to saw my brother. Right, my younger brother was dead. 

How sad we accept that fact. Especially for me, you know if i loves him. But the God loves him more. 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Bahasa Selengkapnya
Lihat Bahasa Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun