Mohon tunggu...
Theresia Hilda K
Theresia Hilda K Mohon Tunggu... Guru - Perempuan

BIO

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

Why You Need to Learn More and More?

16 November 2019   00:07 Diperbarui: 16 November 2019   00:11 3
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pendidikan. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/McElspeth

My name is Theresia Hilda K.G. I am an English teacher. I work at SMAN 9 Samarinda. I just want to share what is in head.

In the beginning, let me tell you that I, at the moment follow one online course. DOGMIT a short of  Diklat Online Guru Melek Informasi Teknologi, is the course name. At the moment the topic that I follow is Aplikasi Android. One of the tasks, is making this writing and publish it. So, here I am sharing idea and try to finish my task.

Do you feel have spare time even it just a few minutes? This course is one activity that positively  done for your spare time. It doesn't mean I say you have no work. I mean here, if you want to fill your spare time with recharge yourself, this course is the answer. This is one of my reasons to follow this course. I have a lot of work as teacher moreover I have additional work at school. So, sometimes I feel so bored. I need to have something new in my daily activities. 

Second, when I teach, I feel something is lack. In this era students are allow to use their gadget, special in my class, they can use their gadget to search in the web or just open the online dictionary. This condition makes me eager to seek for something in improving my teaching skills. 

Third, everyday all the knowledge improved. If you not learn means you will left behind. With DOGMIT, at least you get well informed about upgrading yourself. 

Fourth, at least, with DOGMIT, you learn how to write in blog, right??

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun