Mohon tunggu...
Humaniora

Parents As The Role Model

5 April 2018   15:46 Diperbarui: 5 April 2018   15:59 446
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

My Parents are the people that have contributed a lot to my life since I was born. My parents, who are very meritorious and make me be a great person like now. My life was changed by my parents. I cannot count all of my parents' struggle because it is too much to count. Each person has different hero base on their perspective, in my opinion, and perspective I can say strongly that my parents are my hero. My parents have done many struggles in his and her life. Telling about my parents struggle for building his and her family, it cannot to count. Because they have done all the struggle patiently and strongly, so they are doing the best without hoping any payback those service.

Firstly, my parents were my inspiration and motivation. They were doing the best and giving me a good example, so I could follow it as my role model. Those heroes had educated me as their child with general knowledge likely social life, simple science and especially religion. My parents educated me like the military life, I thought that they were not missing me, but my father said," I taught my children with the military style, but it means that you have not to be an army, just follow the discipline and strict learning. If you are following, I believe you will succeed in your future life." I can feel the advantages of these life learning, I think that because of my father teach me as an army.

Secondly, actually, there were many struggles that my parents have done before I write this essay. My parents worked harder without thinking that they were tired, as long as my parents still have their children, they tried to find the money for their children live such as for education and belonging. My father went to his workplace in the earlier morning, sometimes before I went to my school at that time and he went back to the house at the night around 06.00 pm. When my father came to the house, I felt pity and guilty, because of me my father has worked harder and found many incomes. Like my father also, my mother also worked harder, my mother worked as a teacher in elementary school. Although, when my father or my mother went back to the house, they showed the smile and happy face to their children. I and my brother thought that they were lying in front my brother and me, they wanted to show that they were still happy and were not tired of their job.

As I mention above, there were many something that my parents have done before since I started breath such as, they were doing the best and giving me a good role model and My parents worked harder never showed that they were tired. Actually still many struggle of my parents that they have done before which are I can tell more. My parents' commitment was Building the family with happiness, make his and her children grow up with healthiness enough. One of respect from me as their children are respect to my parents and decrease the burden of my parents, likely help their job in the home, help clean the house and save the family still intimate.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun