Mohon tunggu...
Suko Waspodo
Suko Waspodo Mohon Tunggu... Dosen - lecturer
Akun Diblokir

Akun ini diblokir karena melanggar Syarat dan Ketentuan Kompasiana.
Untuk informasi lebih lanjut Anda dapat menghubungi kami melalui fitur bantuan.

belajar menulis

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

With Poetry We Make Love

18 Februari 2019   23:03 Diperbarui: 18 Februari 2019   23:07 61
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

I found poetry that could only be fixed
silent in silence deep in confusion
this poetry has made my life stuck
with a promise that kept me locked up

I hate empty temples without meaning
flowing every inch of body without taste
not smart he arranges
beautiful sentences of love
make a wound in every embrace

now I find poetry that continues to play melodies
wash the wound warm the soul with a tone of harmony
touch full heart longing to intertwine neatly inner mind
as if promising beautiful poetry in another life

how I want to enjoy the stretch of poetry in the verse
I love every line in my passion
I drank sweet words again, giving my heart a pulse
until it is completely drained in a passionate seduction

in the interweaving of the beautiful words
strong instincts converge
dangling desires that will not be stopped
every expression of full meaningful desires
bloated body longing mixed up

grabbing one another in an intimate word
embracing the warmth of the true expression of love
forget all the old word scratches without meaning
enjoy the beauty of sincere praise full of charm

passion always flows in the verse of longing
I hope this poetry presents romance in the mix
I and you are my beloved in a hug
do not want to release the beautiful poetry of life

this poetry has united two different hearts
to make each other fill in the blanks of taste
hope and love have ignored all obstacles
realize there is nothing wrong we want happiness

***
Solo, Mon, 18th February 2019. 10:50 pm
'with love and peace'
Suko Waspodo
suka idea
antologi puisi suko

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun