Mohon tunggu...
Suko Waspodo
Suko Waspodo Mohon Tunggu... Dosen - lecturer
Akun Diblokir

Akun ini diblokir karena melanggar Syarat dan Ketentuan Kompasiana.
Untuk informasi lebih lanjut Anda dapat menghubungi kami melalui fitur bantuan.

belajar menulis

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Soulmate

6 Februari 2019   19:36 Diperbarui: 6 Februari 2019   19:46 68
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
ilustr: picmoonco.pw

your eyes keep your heart soft
gently your smile implies sincerity of your love
you are the most beautiful gift of my life
I feel peace in our every moment

it feels like our dream encounter
every blink of your eyes is a light of peace
your smile is my comfort
flowing sincere coolness of your love

your smile makes me not want to get away from you
although there are not many words you say
but your smile is really meaningful
every time you are always present in my feelings

you have given me a pair of beautiful wings
now I can fly high to enjoy the beauty of the world
fly across the rainbow's colorful light
joking between the moonlight and the stars

thank you for the time you gave me
your attention to me signals the sincerity of your love
happy my heart because you have chosen me
to be the most beautiful part of your life journey

you are everything to my life
I can't afford to live without your love
because you have become a part of me
you are my soulmate

you are true love in my life
your name has now been carved beautifully in my heart
His love of peace always safeguards our love
I hope our love last forever

***
Solo, Wed, 6th February 2019. 7:19 pm
'with love and peace'
Suko Waspodo
suka idea
antologi puisi suko

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun