Mohon tunggu...
Suko Waspodo
Suko Waspodo Mohon Tunggu... Dosen - lecturer
Akun Diblokir

Akun ini diblokir karena melanggar Syarat dan Ketentuan Kompasiana.
Untuk informasi lebih lanjut Anda dapat menghubungi kami melalui fitur bantuan.

belajar menulis

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

"Script Without Words"

30 November 2018   12:29 Diperbarui: 30 November 2018   13:13 188
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

before you really go
leave a quiet piece of your heart
please stay a moment
although only for a piece of the story
we don't change it
flowing beautifully in surrender verses

here the season is still loyal
storing stripes of love
which marched in the sea of letters
without words

it is difficult to write
my longing for you
as blue as a clear sky
which I painted with a rainbow

here only the image remains
who is holding me in fantasy
knit dreams of lonely strands
that has no edge

then when fantasies miss getting wet
I gasped consciously
you have sent rain songs
in my mind
until from silence to silence
I shivered glumly
because only banana leaf umbrella
I will pick you up
on my side which is broken

now I'm only able to beg
hopefully you will be happy sometimes
dousing long drought in my heart
so that the sky painting returns blue

even though I'm embarrassed
so embarrassed
if every yearning
I have to arrange it
without consideration
but let the time beat
who gave an answer

then just the wind
I'll tell you how sad your soul is
smearing long nights
without full moon

here I'm still shivering alone
spell wound prophecy
that you created without tears
must every miss
always suffocating

until later
fragments of anxiety
still leaving millions of questions
I still look at you
although from afar and untouched
until you really leave
leave me

believe me
I still faithfully enjoy restless heart
because you are my beautiful longing

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun