Mohon tunggu...
Sisca Limiyati
Sisca Limiyati Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswi Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) Pematangsiantar

A Student of management study program, Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) Pematangsiantar,north Sumatera, Indonesia

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

My Expectation in New Normal

30 Juni 2020   17:15 Diperbarui: 30 Juni 2020   17:19 58
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

Good morning I am sisca limiyati a student 0f management study program sekolah tinggi akuntansi dan manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) pematang siantar

In this opportunity I will talk about my expectation in new normal

I really want to do these things when the outbreak is over

First, I want to continue my study because that can help me to accomplished all these goals. As you spend time to learning , the outcomes are positive for your carrer and the overall lifestyle.

Second, try new things. This chapter can be the most exciting one yet, take this opportunity to try something new. Like learning to taking a poetry class, and joining a local book club. Not will you get a new skill, and potentially discover a new pation, but you can make some friends and connection along that way.

Third, go on a walking tour . walking tours are a great way to get know a city ,a neighbor or focus on specific time of thing within your destination .

And last, reading a book. Reading a book is my favourite self travel activity. I love reading and I always find more time to do it.

Well, that I do at home. And I always bring that book and you’ve been trying to read and pop it any time you have some free time.

And why you should join stami?

Because - the price is affordable

-carrer prospects

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun